Top

GeoTagr How To & FAQ > Recording locations > How do I delete all recorded locations?

Search the FAQ for entries containing:

Deleting ALL recorded locations is done by tapping on the Action button on the Tracks tab. 

Take care because this action is irreversible.

Last updated on June 7, 2017 by Chris